Email to Campbell and Kennedy about access to my home:

WORKERS UNITED

Dear Campbell and Kennedy,

I am sending this email in response to a request by you that I contact you if the date chosen by you to gain access to my home is unacceptable. This date is unacceptable.

I am willing to negotiate an alternative date provided I do so in the presence of my advocate *** ****** from ***** ********. His telephone number is: **** *** ****.

No negotiation is possible between you and *** on his own. I need to be involved. *** does not understand my concerns and needs. Consequently, he will not be able to reach any agreement with you without my playing an active part in the negotiation process.

Those who are paying you to gain access to my home (Renfrewshire Council) have a long history of employing contractors who have stolen my property, and who have destroyed my property. This willful…

View original post 518 more words

Leave a Reply

